Our Team

Together We Make a Difference

Working for Impact

We develop solutions to the global water crisis through collective action, adaptive learning, inclusion, and accountability.

About Us

Meet our Team

Board of Directors

Kurt Soderlund

Chief Executive Officer, Board Member

Board of Directors

Steve Zide

Chair, Safe Water Network | CEO, Zide Family Foundation

Board of Directors

Rita Colwell

Vice Chair, Safe Water Network | Former Director, National Science Foundation

Board of Directors

Vivek Sankaran

Chair, Finance Committee, Safe Water Network | President & CEO, Albertsons Companies, LLC

Board of Directors

Rich Delaney

Chair, Governance Committee, Safe Water Network | Retired Senior Vice President, PepsiCo

Board of Directors

Christina Gold

Retired President and CEO, The Western Union Company

Board of Directors

Surya N. Mohapatra

Retired Chairman and CEO, Quest Diagnostics, Inc

Board of Directors

Venkat Srinivasan

Founder and Managing Director, Innospark Ventures

Board of Directors

Josh Weston

Retired Chairman & CEO, ADP

Board of Directors


Join our committed global team.